Posts by: aughtonltc

David Ibison Trophy : 9th June

  • 6th June 2013

DAVID IBISON TROPHY This round-robin men’s event was held on a sunny Sunday morning, June 9th 2013. The winners were Paul Benson and Brian Mort, who beat Chris Hornby and Steve Jones in a thrilling final. All competitors then enjoyed our first barbecue of the season.    

read more →
4 of 4