Ibbotson Trophy 2016

IMG_3288[1]                  IMG_3292[1]

Congratulations to Martin Carr & Graeme Watts 2016 winners of the Ibbotson Trophy. In the second set John Mooney & Stan Robinson in day-glo orange and yellow fought back and took it to a tie break but the monochrome pair held and took the match.

IMG_3255[1]                  IMG_3243[1]

The 16 competitors ended the day with with a Barbeque and the rain stayed off until it was all over!

Many thanks to Chris Byron for organising the event and the food.